Report a Partner Violation

Shopify is committed to ensuring that every Partner within our Ecosystem is reliable and adhering to our quality and security standards. If you encounter a Shopify Partner that you suspect is not acting in accordance with our Partner Program Agreement or API License and Terms of Use, submit a report.

What is the Partner Program Agreement or “PPA”?

The Partner Program Agreement (PPA) describes how we govern our Partner Ecosystem, including the kinds of activities that are prohibited for Partners. Anyone who signs up for a Partner Account, uses the Partner Platform or participates in any Partner Program activities is automatically bound by the PPA, and all Shopify Partners agree to comply with the PPA.

What is the API License and Terms of Use?

The API License and Terms of Use (API Terms) describes how Shopify’s APIs may be accessed and used. This would include both Merchants and Partners and anyone else that engages with our APIs. By using our API, our Partners and Merchants agree to comply with the API License and Terms of Use.

If you are reporting an issue with a Store, use the Report a Merchant form instead.

回報合作夥伴違規行為

Shopify 致力於確保我們生態系統中的每個合作夥伴都值得信賴,而且符合我們的品質與安全標準。如果您發現有 Shopify 合作夥伴疑似未遵守合作夥伴計劃協議或 API 授權及使用條款,您可以回報有關情況。

什麼是合作夥伴計劃協議 (Partner Program Agreement,PPA)?

合作夥伴計劃協議 (簡稱「PPA」) 說明我們如何規範合作夥伴生態系統,包含禁止合作夥伴從事的各類活動。任何註冊合作夥伴帳戶、使用合作夥伴平台,或參與任何合作夥伴計劃活動者,均自動受 PPA 約束,而且所有 Shopify 合作夥伴皆同意遵守 PPA。

什麼是 API 授權及使用條款?

API 授權及使用條款 (簡稱「API 條款」) 說明用戶如何存取和使用 Shopify 的 API。API 的用戶包含商家與合作夥伴,以及其他任何使用 Shopify API 的對象。合作夥伴和商家使用我們的 API,即表示他們同意遵守 API 授權及使用條款。

如果要回報特定商店的問題,請改為使用回報商家違規行為表格。